Taiwan4D 结果



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Sunday 22-05-2022 7942 3516 5458
2 Saturday 21-05-2022 8483 4259 7025
3 Friday 20-05-2022 5322 1037 9687
4 Thursday 19-05-2022 6940 7882 6310
5 Wednesday 18-05-2022 1701 2695 4483
6 Tuesday 17-05-2022 4380 2695 1276
7 Monday 16-05-2022 4606 1589 7024
8 Sunday 15-05-2022 1982 4073 8615
9 Saturday 14-05-2022 5823 8467 1093
10 Friday 13-05-2022 1643 9510 3274
11 Thursday 12-05-2022 5040 2483 6190
12 Wednesday 11-05-2022 1326 6914 2576