Taiwan4D 结果



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Sunday 05-02-2023 2903 4039 5834
2 Saturday 04-02-2023 0361 1725 6726
3 Friday 03-02-2023 1749 3806 4891
4 Thursday 02-02-2023 7298 4591 7152
5 Wednesday 01-02-2023 1883 2762 4069
6 Tuesday 31-01-2023 2439 3184 2387
7 Monday 30-01-2023 8074 2905 9541
8 Sunday 29-01-2023 9487 6473 1082
9 Saturday 28-01-2023 5672 0852 4739
10 Friday 27-01-2023 3133 3916 6586
11 Thursday 26-01-2023 8496 5420 1294
12 Wednesday 25-01-2023 1240 7819 7306