Taiwan4D 结果



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Friday 26-02-2021 9428 0997 7220
2 Thursday 25-02-2021 8876 8506 1844
3 Wednesday 24-02-2021 4981 6218 2561
4 Tuesday 23-02-2021 5165 1248 6109
5 Monday 22-02-2021 5431 7074 5063
6 Sunday 21-02-2021 2579 0193 3307
7 Saturday 20-02-2021 4628 2717 2688
8 Friday 19-02-2021 7816 2156 5490
9 Thursday 18-02-2021 7055 2296 5925
10 Wednesday 17-02-2021 3537 2983 2359
11 Tuesday 16-02-2021 5897 2115 3722
12 Monday 15-02-2021 3822 6598 0600