Taiwan4D 结果



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Sunday 29-11-2020 2803 4203 7753
2 Saturday 28-11-2020 5062 2302 2404
3 Friday 27-11-2020 3021 6754 3513
4 Thursday 26-11-2020 0516 8436 9825
5 Wednesday 25-11-2020 4890 1387 9803
6 Tuesday 24-11-2020 5027 5111 1969
7 Monday 23-11-2020 1774 7851 6768
8 Sunday 22-11-2020 8377 5851 8538
9 Saturday 21-11-2020 4985 1341 0826
10 Friday 20-11-2020 5676 6048 6398
11 Thursday 19-11-2020 6924 4563 9044
12 Wednesday 18-11-2020 6812 4376 4154