Taiwan4D 结果



NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Wednesday 14-04-2021 5973 8315 9194
2 Tuesday 13-04-2021 9342 3706 2228
3 Monday 12-04-2021 7824 2531 4659
4 Sunday 11-04-2021 3708 4455 4440
5 Saturday 10-04-2021 2939 9635 3185
6 Friday 09-04-2021 8913 2745 8326
7 Thursday 08-04-2021 7530 5674 6944
8 Wednesday 07-04-2021 0954 4501 7600
9 Tuesday 06-04-2021 7679 4183 2992
10 Monday 05-04-2021 3985 8948 0520
11 Sunday 04-04-2021 4796 6321 9126
12 Saturday 03-04-2021 5814 0626 5079